Established in 1947 in the tradition of Austrian manufacturing excellence, Dr. Temt Laboratories produces innovative products with cutting-edge ingredients in small, custom-made batches. 100% “Handmade in Vienna” – our formulas support the skin with highly concentrated ingredients.

A young team in Vienna develops and produces high-dose active ingredient skin care, now available to all. A combination of modern active ingredients with traditional Viennese emulsions is the secret to their skin care products. Timeless classics with the necessary amount of today’s beauty wonders: the result is VIENNESE BEAUTY.

This Austrian skin-care manufactory produces small, custom-made batches, all “Handmade in Vienna”. Dr. Temt offers hand-made, high-performance products at a more accessible price point than other luxury brands with similar ingredients: but in higher concentrations. That is VIENNESE BEAUTY, THAT IS MORE THAN SKIN DEEP.

Established in 1947 in the tradition of Austrian manufacturing excellence, Dr. Temt Laboratories produces innovative products with cutting-edge ingredients in small, custom-made batches. 100% “Handmade in Vienna” – our formulas support the skin with highly concentrated ingredients.

A young team in Vienna develops and produces high-dose active ingredient skin care, now available to all. A combination of modern active ingredients with traditional Viennese emulsions is the secret to their skin care products. Timeless classics with the necessary amount of today’s beauty wonders: the result is VIENNESE BEAUTY.

This Austrian skin-care manufactory produces small, custom-made batches, all “Handmade in Vienna”. Dr. Temt offers hand-made, high-performance products at a more accessible price point than other luxury brands with similar ingredients: but in higher concentrations. That is VIENNESE BEAUTY, THAT IS MORE THAN SKIN DEEP.

Bereits seit 1947 pflegt und belebt Dr. Temt die Haut mit hochdosierten Wirkstoffen. Produziert wird in kleinen Chargen, frei nach dem Motto „Handmade in Vienna“ in unserer Manufaktur in Wien. So können wir höchste Qualität und ständige Innovation garantieren.

Ein junges Team revitalisiert die Marke und macht die Präparate mit hochdosierten Wirkstoffen nun für den breiten Markt zugänglich. Das Geheimnis ist die Kombination aus zeitlosen Wiener Emulsionen gepaart mit modernsten aktiven Wirkstoffen. Das Ergebnis? WIENER SCHÖNHEIT.

Wir sind ein Wiener Handwerksbetrieb – produziert wird ausschließlich in kleinen Chargen, frei nach dem Motto „Handmade in Vienna“. Dr Temt bietet handgemachte, hochwirksame Produkte – und dies mit höherer Wirkstoffkonzentration und trotzdem günstiger als vergleichbare Luxusmarken. Das ist WIENER SCHÖNHEIT, DIE UNTER DIE HAUT GEHT.

Bereits seit 1947 pflegt und belebt Dr. Temt die Haut mit hochdosierten Wirkstoffen. Produziert wird in kleinen Chargen, frei nach dem Motto „Handmade in Vienna“ in unserer Manufaktur in Wien. So können wir höchste Qualität und ständige Innovation garantieren.

Ein junges Team revitalisiert die Marke und macht die Präparate mit hochdosierten Wirkstoffen nun für den breiten Markt zugänglich. Das Geheimnis ist die Kombination aus zeitlosen Wiener Emulsionen gepaart mit modernsten aktiven Wirkstoffen. Das Ergebnis? WIENER SCHÖNHEIT.

Wir sind ein Wiener Handwerksbetrieb – produziert wird ausschließlich in kleinen Chargen, frei nach dem Motto „Handmade in Vienna“. Dr Temt bietet handgemachte, hochwirksame Produkte – und dies mit höherer Wirkstoffkonzentration und trotzdem günstiger als vergleichbare Luxusmarken. Das ist WIENER SCHÖNHEIT, DIE UNTER DIE HAUT GEHT.